Steps to Implement the WPCSC PluginĀ 

It is pretty simple to implement calculator on your website with simple Shortcode

Step 1


Pre-settings are already set or you can change as per your requirements and save the settings.

Step 2


Download the plugin from  or from plugin section, then install the plugin and activate it.

Step 3


Simply add Shortcode WPCSC at your desired location or in new page and save it and you are good to go.

Connect With Us


Simple purchase the premium version of this plugin and you will receive email or get the link to download the premium version with the license key to install.

If you believe the calculator is giving the wrong or inaccurate result, then please mail us atĀ Ā and do provide us the data and method used for the calculations that gave the different result.

Easy installation and styling using the options panel to make it look good with your webpage

No need to manually update the plugin as our Automatic Update feature enables you to update the plugin automatically without having the need to manually download it and install.

The calculations are based on 4 factors which decide the amount of child support which are as follows:
  1. Net Monthly Income after Tax Deduction
  2. No. of nights spent with child/children

Disclaimer: This only follows the above mentioned parameters and provide approximate result.

Child Support Calculator (WPCSC) meant especially for lawyers and for people from the law community.

Easy-to-use shortcode [ WPCSC ]Ā for displaying the calculator and its effect on support percentage from one-to-six childrenĀ (edited)

All calculations are based on Child Support Guidelines Worksheet documents obtained fromĀ

Valid for the following 35 US states [Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia and Wyoming]